Tuesday night’s dreams were MIA until late in the morning. I don’t remember much, but I do remember that we were moving again. The place was small and reminded me of a travel trailer, tbh. And there were piles of boxes and papers strewn about the location. The sun was shining through the windows as I tried to maneuver through all of the stuff.

Amazing how many of our places seem to be filled to the brim with stuff.

Later that morning, reports surfaced that the illusionist was back on the scene. I spread the word as fast as I could, but it wasn’t easy. The night prior I had found myself almost locked up in a dark, pitch black room. It seemed that this place resided inside of me, and E came in to keep me company. However, I still can’t tell if it was real or illusion. And I ended up leaving early in the morning to chase down leads.

I checked back in at lunch, and found that I was having problems discerning reality from illusions, again. I hit quite a few walls, and in an attempt to run away, I may or may not have ended up in one of G’s secret hiding spots. He gathers me up and tells me that E won’t want me in there, and takes me through a few planes into one of our other locations. I am left in E’s office, and G leaves some sort of… stone in my hand. I suck it up into me.

E looks agitated and seems to be quick to anger. I begin to question if its actually him. If that was actually G. If anything is actually what it appears to be. E tells me to stay put, not to run off. That I need to rest and wait until the timing is better.

But I run off anyways, which irritates him more.

Suddenly, I am fighting against a man that may or may not be the illusionist. And before I can control it, all of these pieces collapse and he is run through with my spear thing. I see him slowly collapse on the ground, and I do so as well. I sit there, and send out the signal for someone to come get me, but somebody else gets there before my crew does.

I black out.

When I try to prod later on, my initial scans tell me that I’m laying down, my hands have been wrapped in something, and that there is a warm, sunset type of light coming in from somewhere. I get hte idea that there are shades on the windows- almost like blinds. ANd that there may be things hanging from the ceiling- lanterns, chimes… something. But I can’t get anywhere, and I leave it.

By the time I am able to check in at night, I have to cut through multiple layers to even try and get in, and I’m still not sure whether I got anything accurate or not.

The most real feeling version, I wake up and a man is sitting next to the bed. He tells me he’s going to go get someone. WHile he’s gone, I get up and try to scan the room. It’s small, and the door reminds me of the cloth covers you see in Japanese restaurants.

He leaves, and then returns. He gives me a stick to hold onto, and leads me down the hall. The stick reminds me of a broom handle, its got markings on it similar to that on my arms. It’s about 2 feet long.

The hallway is slightly curved and pretty wide. The air almost looks orange to me. I can’t tell what is going on with the air, though. I want to tap into it, and I Find that it wants to suck me out into a different layer of the same plane. It reminds me of core energy, and it is asking me to move with it. But I am pulled back to the man and the stick, and he takes me down the hall further.

I am led into some doors, and there is a single man sitting at a low table. The room doesn’t register as having walls, and everything that was not the table is pitch black. It’s as if there is a single light shining down on him. He looks very thin, and possibly shorter than what I’m used to being around. He’s got dark hair that is parted on the right, and the left hair is partially combed towards his ear, with some sort of bangs hanging down in front of his eyes.

I am seated across from him, but I am having problems hearing, seeing, etc. And I’m trying to get E to hear me, so that he can jump in if necessary. All I know is that this bro seemed to be happy that I killed whoever that was. E does eventually show up, and he morphs out of me. He and the man seem to know one another, and I’d almost swear that stone is taken out of my arm and given to the man. But I can’t tell if any of it is real or not.

___

This morning’s dreams started in someplace dark. There was some sort of party or festival going on, and it was night. There was a large communal dance going on around a fire, in what felt like a large field (think soccer field). I, and two others (one felt familiar, the other not) run off from this, and jump out into the unfamiliar person’s house.

I’m walking through their house, which is pitch black. I don’t really remember what I was looking for or doing. BUt I do remember that someone said that the dances were beginning again, or that we needed to hurry or something. I’ve got something in my arms as we leave this person’s house, and they stay behind.

I remember running down their front steps. They’ve got some sort of dog, and I”m trying to lock the gate behind me to ensure the dog doesn’t run off. While I’m doing this, two trucks appear, and I worry about being caught.

I start to run, the large bundle (books?) in my hands. I worry that I won’t be able to stay invisible (I wager human mind starting to really kick in here), and so I move my arm in a circle, and fall back. Next thing I realize, I’m falling through clouds, towards… idk what below. Ocean? It’s dark. Everything is dark, and I tell someone that I’m more or less coming, and that I’ll need a pick up.

But my human brain flips shit and I wake up. The alarm sounding off a few seconds later.