Last night started in a location that seems familiar. I’m fairly certain I went there with Tama in the fall, walking around and looking into shrines that are hidden in the hills and mountains of the region. This time, I’m with Karas and E, and we’re walking around doing… something. This would be the first time I’ve seen Karas in a dream, and sometimes I felt like I was looking at him, and other times I felt like I was remotely looking through his eyes. It was strange.

He is standing on this dirt path by a small hill, and I believe he needed to say a word to get everything to open up. Something to do with a name that E called him, or something E had said or done one of the first times they had met. Whatever was needed causes these blue and teal lines to permeate the side of the hill, and a space opens up. He reaches inside and pulls out some sort of brown cylinder. I classify it as a dusty cheese wheel that is about the size of a hat box.

Dream cuts. Upon waking, I am so enthralled that I saw him in dream state that I make sure to remember it throughout everything else I do that night.

___

The next dream is out at the ocean. There is an outcropping of rocks where I seem to spend most of my time. There are people there trying to go after me. I remember diving or falling into the water at one point, and grabbing the guys arrows as I fell, so that he wouldn’t have ammunition. And I remember trying to swim deeper to dodge the arrows. I don’t remember much about this location, except that the rocks were ruddy despite being by the ocean, and that there was a lot of flying going on and people shooting at me.

Oops.

___

There was another dream where I was at someone’s house. It reminds me of a safe house G and W had thrown me in a few years ago. I’m trying to lay low or avoid someone, but I’m not sure who. Tom ends up walking in and we sit and chat. Someone that looks like BOH, but has eyes like D, is hanging his head around the corner, staring at us. I look up at him and tell him that I can see him there. He ducks away.

___

Wed night’s dreams are hazy to me now. The only part that sticks in my mind is the very end where I am at the beach (again). The rocks are grey and lumpy. There is a bunch of stuff littered on the shore, and we’re picking through it. I’m focusing on these metal boxes that remind me of cigg cases or something similar. But its like these were formatted into purses, where the top is a metal box with a hinge, and it is attached to some kind of bag, etc. where you’d store your stuff.

A lot of them were cool, but none were quite what I was looking for, apparently.